Age: 35
Long Term
ShelleyDM: True redhead ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ShelleyDM is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
.com manager


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! My name is Shelley. I am drama free and don't play games. Let's face it we're not in high school anymore.
I'm compassionate, dependable and happy :) I will do anything for my friends and family
My favorite thing to do is spend a Saturday at the races
I'm a bit of a country girl, I love the outdoors.
I love crafting. Spending time with my niece & nephews.
I love movies!
I try my best to be spontaneous.
I work hard and would love to start playing harder.
I'm a recent homeowner and take a lot of pride in what I have accomplished for myself.
I'm looking for someone to date and hopefully start a relationship with. Pretty new to the whole Internet scene but I wanted to give it a shot.
I'm looking for someone who I can devote my free time to. Someone who's looking for something real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public yet intimate where we can really indulge in conversation and get to know each other. Sound good? :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps