sixfoot4mex: Tall Dark and to some handsome
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Highland, California
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
sixfoot4mex is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Own business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like to hang out, go to movies and play poker. I am self employed and a single father, I am 6'4" and thick, im looking for friends maybe more been divorced for a little over a year and am looking to get back out there. I am looking for good conversation someone that can handle my sense of humor and sarcasm. Also looking to just make friends I'm not a mission to find a relationship but not opposed to it either. I'm mainly looking for friends and want to start hanging out with adults work long hours and have full custody so my grown up time is both rare and precious. I will answer all questions honestly 100% if you doubt it ask anything just careful because you might not like the answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea first date is hanging out somewhere where we can get to know each other without alot of distractions like dinner, a walk in the park, or shooting pool. something that doesnt take too much attention away from a good conversation.