Timberwolf_ontheedge: Looking for a friend.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Galloway, British Columbia
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Timberwolf_ontheedge wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
gardening, Landscaping, Volunteer Fire Dept.

3 year old Belgin in training

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Kathy
I'm a fun-loving gal with a great sense of humour who enjoys life. I like camping and fishing and just being in the great outdoors. I enjoy gold panning, hunting and gardening. I like to play darts and snooker but I'm not really into the bar scene. In my spare time I like to help my father build wagons and sleighs. I love woodwork.! My taste in music is old rock and roll , classic country and the blues.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hit a movie, Picnic lunch in a Park., walk in a park, Hit a pub for a drink, or we can Both deside.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Timberwolf_ontheedge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps