Fuchsia_Glow: Can I have a place in your heart?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Four oaks, North Carolina
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
Fuchsia_Glow is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Work from Home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm am a good listener - a non judgmental ear. I'm pretty reserved and quiet at first until I get comfortable with you. I like to help people if I can, and I'm passionate about social issues. I dig New Jack Swing era music, so you'll probably hear me jammin' some Bobby Brown, Karyn White, or New Edition. I want to write a novel, and I took a class to hopefully get that started. I love basketball - NCAA, NBA, and WNBA, and I like to watch 'Law and Order SVU' and 'Scandal'.

I like flowers, cuddling, and holding hands - romantic gestures.

I'm open to all races/ethnicities.

Come and say hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fuchsia_Glow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps