cali03: Love the Rain.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
cali03 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
I have one..

My daughter and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Bryan
Looking for someone to go to Ranger games with.
I like barbecuing with family & friends.
I am a single father with 2 boys. Who I have most of the time.
I like to cook & Bake.
Love to jump in the car, road trips, or traveling anywhere.
Music, I'm an 80's, 90's alternative & rock, but I can listen to most music.
I like being out on the boat in the summer time.
I like going to the movies, or sitting home watching them.
I want someone I could be happy with.
someone that likes me for me. I'm a family guy, & love doing family things.
I'm a nice guy, easy to get along with
Looking for someone with honesty and can communicate with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, dinner, drinks, Talking..

Mail Settings
To send a message to cali03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 44

Get the POF Mobile Apps