Loveskisses9: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
La palma, California
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Loveskisses9 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Preschool Teacher

my best friends wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me ... I love country music .. I love going to concerts ... I love hanging with my friends... Ive been on this site before and i have had no luck... Im looking for someone who can show me that this site isn't full of men who are full of it or are looking for one thing and one thing only .. so if your a guy who wants to get to know me and find out if we have anything in common please write me ..

What I found is sometimes life happens while your waiting for true love...But sometimes life surprises...The truest love can be found whne you least expect it. I think passion is important in a relationship but it's not enough you have to find someone to share your dreams with you can't go wrong if you follow your heart and never look back.

Some things to know about me ...
1 i will give my whole heart to you ...
2 I love acting silly even in the middle of the store with tons of people around...
3 I can always put a smile on your face...

so if you think your interested feel free to write me and say hello ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another .... I love when you have a first date and you cant wait to hear from them again ...

Get the POF Mobile Apps