justinhedges: is their anybody out there
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
justinhedges is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About justin
whats up I'm 39 yrs old I just started a small construction company I pretty much just subcontract off a company right now but get my own work occasionally I have 1 guy who works for me and I love it cause I get to make my own hrs and can't nobody fire me lol it's not a business I'll get rich off of but it pays the bill in my free time I enjoy hangin out with my 9 yr old son I play softball and I love goin to reds and Bengals games I'm a die hard Bengals fan so on Sundays in the winter I'm cheering on my Bengals I also love going to kings island and places like that I also like goin to the horse races every now and again and betting on the points I love rock and roll and pink Floyd is the greatest band ever I have a few tattoos so I hope u like ink

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some dinner or amusement park or anywhere fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps