Age: 37
Long Term
ChrisL82: Allow myself to introduce... myself...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ChrisL82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a slightly introverted, optimistic guy that possesses a dry sense of humor, has a tendency to be sarcastic at times, and like's to see the best in everyone, oh, and like most people on here, I do like to travel when I can, just thought I'd include that.

I play hockey once a week and I am a loyal Leafs fan, I am also a bit (maybe slightly more than a bit) of a geek, as I have a love for science fiction and fantasy related media, and have a bit of competitive side in when it comes to various types of games, some of my favourites I've listed below.

Books: The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Silmarillion, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter... okay largely sci fi and fantasy related

Video Games: Mass Effect, Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Fallout 4, Zelda.

Card / Board Games: Flux, Risk, Cards Against Humanity, Clue, Avalon, Two Rooms and a Boom, King of Tokyo,

Movies: Labyrinth, The Princess Bride, Equilibrium, Collateral, Scott Pilgrim, Ghostbusters, Groundhog Day, Serenity, Harry Potter, King Arthur, The Muppets, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (original 80's movie), Back to the Future, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Lord of the Rings, pretty much anything in the MCU.

TV: Supernatural, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Smallville, Sherlock (BBC), Chuck, Arrow, Flash. (I'm actually rather glad most of these shows are over, I only like having a few shows on the go at a time)

Music: No set preference, no real favorite band, I'm more of a song by song person.

Things about you:

- Being yourself.
- No drama.
- Open, honest and a good communicator.
- Into some of the same things I am, open to them, and/or have things you think I might be interested in.

Happy Fishing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisL82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps