EMGoldie: A lovely and loving companion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
EMGoldie is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Health Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young,sexy and sassy spirited 61 year old lady. I am a Christian and active in my church and community. I love my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I love life and laughter and believe in enjoying each day. I am a lover of jazz, urban contemporary music, blues, rock, gospel, and classical music. I like to travel, mostly to the beaches, but also like the mountains and lakes. I like to party and also enjoy quiet times at home with that special someone and a warm fire.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We should meet at a cafe or restaurant for beverages and/or a light lunch to see if we are compatible. If we connect, we may choose to spend some more time talking and getting to know each other. We could go for a walk in the park or walking at the mall, or find some activity in the public. We could end the evening with dinner, movies or dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EMGoldie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps