trailkid: Fun anyone? I'm game!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
trailkid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
IT Professionial

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm fishing for a nice young lady who takes care of herself both physically and professionally. By that I mean I am looking for someone who likes to be active 3-5 days a week or more working out, walking, biking or some other form of excercise. One that eats fairly healthy and does not smoke and drinks ocassionally. As far as professionally, money is not important to me so I don't necessarily care what you make however holding a steady job with goals is important. Hopefully you have a good work - life balance so you do not work 60-70 hours a week and every weekend. Time for me is important but I am not a needy person.

I'm not necessarily looking for a long term relationship however I am open to that with the right person. None of that really matters unless you put your line in the water! Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun and laugher with lots of eye contact. If that happens, there will be a second date right? The fine details don't really matter at that point!

Mail Settings
To send a message to trailkid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke