Gingermommy: Makes great lunches!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winters, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Gingermommy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am the mommy of a fantastic 6 year old boy. I work full time at a market and have been in college for four years working towards becoming a Registered Nurse Midwife and Board Certified Lactation Consultant. I love to read and cannot pass a bookstore without going in. I love camping and being outdoors; given the choice I'd almost always rather do something outside. I enjoy trying new foods and taking road trips to fun new places (especially historical because I am a nerd). I eat pretty healthy and love to work out; it would be nice to find someone who shares that.

I am a very outgoing, happy person and I'm looking for someone who can add to that and make life that much more fun. Someone who is also ambitious and will support me and talk sense into me when I feel like giving up (which usually happens around finals haha). Most of all I need someone who is compatible with my son and understands he is my #1, but you could be a very close 2nd.

In your first message to me, tell me your top five most played songs on your Ipod or other music listening device.

After talking to people on here I feel the need to mention I am NOT into 420 WHATSOEVER. If you smoke pot on a regular basis please just keep on going. I am also not into drunks so if you get drunk more than 3 nights a week I am not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is NOT a movie but should involve food. We should do an activity that allows us to talk but keeps us busy, something like mini golf. That way any in-between silences aren't awkward, we are just concentrating really hard on hitting that little ball in the cup.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gingermommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs