KodaJ: If it makes you happy it's worth it
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hilltop mall, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
KodaJ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
college student

One of my new kittens. They're feisty buggers

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well first off my name is Alex.
I'm really shy unless I know you. I'm pretty open-minded but I have my own set of standards. I have a lot of awkward moments when I like someone, nothing I can really do about that.
I usually look and act more 'boyish' than I actually am. I'm a closet romantic and laughing has to be my most favorite thing to do in the world. I love corny jokes, puns, and witty jokes.
I'm a slight adrenaline junkie, I love trying new things and going out to explore, and 420 moments don't bother me.
Sounds rock my world and I'm a complete sucker for brown eyes. Throw in a nice smile and you'll definitely have my attention.
I suck at flirting and I'm completely inept at hitting on people so I like to rely on my awkward charm lol but seriously, not my forte.
That's pretty much the most important of the basics. If you want to know anything else all you have to do is ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep my early interactions pretty casual so I'm perfectly happy with exploring somewhere or just hanging out. Lets go somewhere new :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KodaJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps