321guy619: oh yeah...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
321guy619 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown
dj/delivery driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
..>>>>I'm a hell of a lot cooler than most guys>>> entertaining,funny, creative, confident and intelligent..kind hearted...>>> good vibes.....>>> I work out and eat healthy>>>I just want to live a really good life and go on alot of adventures. ........>>> I like to throw party's and go out to clubs/ music festivals.... >>>> I can dance really good...>>> I can get along with anyone and make friends anywhere.....>>>>> .I dj house music with turn tables and have awsome parties......>>>> I HAVE MY OWN HOUSE..>> I MAKE GOOD MONEY....>> I am CURRENTLY SINGLE and am possibly lookin for some COMPANY for bbqs/partying/chilling ect... > I prefer to meet people in real life but in the mean time Im interested in what this web site might possibly manifest.... > .......stay positive.... > ..... >

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first date Id say either meet at club or beach or my house and have some drinks and some laughs...>>

Get the POF Mobile Apps