MsCherry74: Let's have some fun
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
MsCherry74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Telecommunications CSR

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Natasha
Hi there,

I am a plus size go with the flow type of person that is willing to try anything once. I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies, going out and staying in. I am certified in the art of being a couch potato. My musical taste is very wide, from classical to new age and everything in between. Since I love to read, one of my goals is to write and publish a novel or book of short stories in time.

I am a great listener and nurturer (but I don't want to be your mother). I believe in honesty at all times and treating others the way you would want to be treated. Expressing yourself and communication always works for me. I ask for three simple things: honesty (as mentioned), respect, and attention. I am a people watcher, I love to laugh and engage in stimulating conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make me an offer I can't refuse.