simplymeRobin65: Looking for male friends
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mexico, Missouri
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
simplymeRobin65 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I hate taking my own pic!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Robin
I am a single,47yrs old christian lady, looking for people to spend time with. I don't require a lot of glitz and glamour I just like the simple things in life such as nature walks, camping, historical sites, nights at home playing cards, board games Wii or watching a movie.
I believe that God and Family is and are #1 in my life. I have 2 grown children and 4 grown stepchildren and 12 soon to be 13 grandkids that call me Nana.
In my spare time I like to chat online with friends and family, play games on facebook, or read a good book.
My music taste is wide. I like a lot of different types but my favorites are oldies, 70-80's rock.
My taste in movies is also wide. not much into Sci-fi though.
I like to joke around and can be a hoot at times.
I am shy at first but once you get to know me and I you I relax.
I'm a good listener and loyal friend. I believe in helping people when I can and praying for them when I cant help.
I am truthful, honest and expect the same from the people I associate with.
Ok enough about me, if there is a question not answered in this little description of me, feel free to ask.
I'm not looking to be a one night stand, or a booty call. I don't have money to give out and I don't have a place for you to stay.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me would be in a public place, such as a restaurant. After the meal if it was nice out maybe a walk in the local park. If things were good maybe a movie or a night of bowling. I'm not hard to please but shy at first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplymeRobin65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married