Jgibbs505: Crab Cakes and Football That's What Maryland Does
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Seattle, Washington
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jgibbs505 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved out to Seattle from the east coast. Looking to meet women with similar hobbies and girls that are fun and out going. Former college football player looking for girls who are active and want to be outside and doing fun stuff. Really excited to be here and see what the west coast has to offer!

All About:

Any Sports
All Kinds of Music

"I could be fun, if you want. I could be pensive, uhh... smart, superstitious, brave? And I, uhh, I can be light on my feet. I could be whatever you want. You just tell me what you want, and I'm gonna be that for you."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks. Open to doing anything fun... Really into spontaneous outings and getting creative when it comes to going out for the first time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jgibbs505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps