Age: 58
Long Term
mytopher: where are you? i know your out there!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hadley, Massachusetts
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
mytopher is looking for a relationship.
High school
interior/exterior painter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am an outdoor girl. I have experienced a lot of adventures in my life. From camping, to skiing, hiking I've even jumped out of an airplane. And lots more. I'm looking for a man that will want to spend the last chapter of my life with. Someone I can make happy. I really enjoy live music. Folk festival's. I love my boys. 34 & 29. I have 2 grandchildren which I adore spending time with when I can. They live out of state.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to comunicate over email first for us to get to know each other. This way we will have a better idea if we are compatible or not. I wouldn't want to waste either of our precious time. I really want to be honest is why I'd like to do that first.
I love to laugh and make people laugh. A comedy show would be a great first date. Lets chat and see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps