daisyrolls: Redheads are special!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yarmouthport, Massachusetts
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
daisyrolls is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Semi-retired- The Arts and Land Development

September 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very special redhead (natural) who loves life and all that it brings. Seeking a mate who knows how to enjoy the finer aspects life has to offer......walking the beach, watching the sunsets, traveling and discovering different cultures, entertaining family and friends, playing golf, tennis, kayaking, museums, fine dining and wines, riding horses and being involved in helping others, whether two feet or four, getting involved in the arts. There is so much to do and see. Life is good, just waiting for that special person to share it with. Romance required,.but must be natural, kind, caring, sharing and.authentic, not a player, loyalty a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be casual and a getting to know each other.......................it would be good for you to plan, not me. The ordinary has been done. Be creative.

Gifts Received