hbrun: I'm Irish, I look good in a Pub!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
hbrun is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bruce
My job is making meeting someone difficult. I travel a lot and usually am home for a week or more when I am off work. Someone that has an irregular schedule would work well I think. I have lots of hobbies, I like to cook and read and watch movies.I enjoy hiking trails, biking, golf and running. I love sports, especially baseball, ,football basketball, hockey playoffs. I like camping and anything outdoors. I used to live in Huntington Beach and San Diego, so I travel there several times a year. A good happy hour with a game on, or live game is perfect for me. I am pretty athletic and lose weight quickly when I work out. My problem is I haven't been working out regularly lately. If your into exersizing I would enjoy working out together. I am trying to be more health concious with my choices as I get older. I enjoy cooking healthy and learning everything I can about diet and exersize. I am outgoing and meet people easily. I have a diverse background and am comfortable at a corporate event or a biker bar. I am conservative in my social and political views and I'm looking for someone that shares this with me. I own a condo and a car, but I'm not materialistic. I live pretty simply and am debt free. I'd like to find someone thats in a good place in her life, someone that really wants to commit to building a life with her best friend and partner. Humor, communication and honesty is important to me and, I believe, any successful relationship has to include open and honest communication. My friends think I'm pretty damn funny...I'm not so sure..I do have a sharp wit and I can be sarcastic at times..I try like hell not to take myself too serious, that's no fun for anyone. I'm not looking for miss perfect. I'm really 6'2" so any height works for me. I'm not really attracted to bbw's, sorry just being honest. That said, I love curves and prefer healthy over skinny. A little overweight is good, just not more than 50 pds or so..The thing that attracts me initially is usually your eye's and smile. I really prefer the girl next door look over the glam glam look..but glam glam has it's place. I shave my head completely and usually have a short goatte, but sometimes I shave it clean off. So if you don't like that look I'm not the one for you. Thanks for reading this novel. If your still interested send me a message, thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks??? Somewhere to talk.Dinner out- somewhere not too fancy, but where the food is good and the atmosphere is great. No Chain Restaurants! I like Mexican and Itailan food..a few drinks, some music, good food and great conversation...