Fnx9: Back to fishin'...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reading, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Fnx9 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Tell ya later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a huge passion for the outdoors, traveling, and exploring new places. I am looking for someone who can put a smile on my face! Someone whom with I can share the special moments in life! Someone that wants to help out my life as much as I want to help out theirs... A partner and a best friend. Whether I found everything I was ever looking for on this site or simply just a new friend that wants to share some new experiences and good times its all good.  I like someone who has a good head on their shoulders, motivated, and is ready and open to meet the right person.  Common interest in the outdoors and adventures such as a random day trip would be great. I also like someone who isn’t afraid to try anything once.

I am a hard working guy and my job involves daily travel to new destinations every day. I have a ton of interest such as playing guitar, working on cars, hiking, kayaking, fishing, camping, and my latest Antique hunting and restorations. One thing I am really good at is Day dreaming..... I constantly think of new adventures, building things, things I've done, new things I want to try..... That’s completely normal right?

One thing I must mention is that I am not into a long drawn out email conversations. I am a busy guy and it’s much easier for me to communicate the old fashion way. Once we get past the introductions I like to move on to a phone call and arrange a meeting if choose to do so. What’s the point of drawing things out and building high expectations of each other. We are all on here to meet someone so don’t be shy, I’m pretty easy going.

Oh and my profiles says I'm an Aries but actually a Taurus. Can't figure out how to change it right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When the time comes we will figure that out

Get the POF Mobile Apps