onlypyt: Getting to know ya!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Aries
onlypyt is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Dental Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy all things great, and I appreciate learning opportunities. I want to have fun while maximizing life, I need great guy to share experiences with. I work hard and so I like to celebrate life as often as possible. In an ideal world I would meet some great guy, we would become friends get to know each other and start a beautiful relationship for the rest of our lives. lol I don't know if I am asking for to much!? It seems God has not sent my husband yet, or maybe he is in my reach and I just don't know it. Either way I am looking forewarn to meeting a cool guy friend who could potentially become my man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hope we find interest and attraction making us new friends from the first date forward!

Mail Settings
To send a message to onlypyt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75