tipsico2011: Hoping to find that best friend & partner in crime
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Holly, Michigan
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
tipsico2011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self employed

June 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm divorced with two daughters & 2 grand daughters. I'm very blessed to have such great kids in my life. I love animals. Have two dogs. Now that I am in my 2nd half of my life I want to find what makes me happy. I'm hoping to find my best friend and life time partner. I like watching movies, listening to music like Country, Rock & Pop, Blues. I like road trips, camping, and.... I have alot of different interests and can be open minded for new things.
So good luck to everybody on here. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for a drink or lunch. Something simple for a meet and greet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tipsico2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married