4LADYD7: Someone that is honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houghs neck, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
4LADYD7 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
hair dresser

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Dibbie. I was born in trinidad but been in the sates for 22 years. I am a very sexy 47 year old women single and very ready to mingle!!!! I have 5 kids and 4 grand kids. I live with my to younger kids by myself. I donot smoke and drink socially, I am a hair dresser. I am very family oriented person. But when I, am done hanging out with the kids. I want some grown people fun. I am a very out going person love to go to the beach, movies , art gallery, comedy shows and watching live jazz . I am looking for someone who loves life and looking for someone to share it with. I will make you laugh so hope you keep me laughing. I am a grown WOMAN so I am looking for a grown MAN SO ONLY 45 AND OLDER APPLY. Race and height donot matter ( but I do love my tall men ). So if you are looking for a down to earth fun loving great conversation then here I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps