markgeorgio: I don't want to be here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring valley, California
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
markgeorgio is looking for a relationship.
High school
IT Specialist

April 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a nice guy, down to earth, funny and fun loving. I'm looking to take things slowly and make a real connection with someone special. I hope to meet a friend for activities and fun with the potential to grow into something passionate and amazing. After all, the best foundation is always based on friendship first and mutual respect.

I value integrity, character and compassion and try to conduct myself with those basic values. I'm also Progressive minded with a very strong moral compass. I don't treat others in a manner that I would not want to be treated. I enjoy movies, fishing, fine dining, cooking (Yes, I'm a pretty good cook if I do say so myself), also love to take day trips to wherever or go on weekend getaways. I'm always up for a new adventure and would love to find a nice, sweet, considerate woman to enjoy these things with me.
My special friend is genuine, kind, sensual, adventurous and is guided by a real sense of integrity and strong character. Kindness and consideration cost nothing but pay huge dividends.

Please don't play games, be willing and able to compromise and be emotionally available. Life is much too short to play games that are no fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting for a beverage of your choice. This may lead to dinner and/or skydiving if things go well..

Mail Settings
To send a message to markgeorgio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.