Sortino0820: Looking for a friendly, fun woman with plenty of a
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Macomb, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Sortino0820 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Insurance Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I figure everybody has this one thing in common: We all want a companion with a similar idea of what life is all about, and who has common interests that we can enjoy together. That’s the big picture of what I’m doing here. As for the details, I want to meet someone who loves to laugh, travel, have fun, and enjoys hanging out together a lot, but is also independent enough to have a life and friends of her own. Someone who likes to travel, stir up a little adventure and keep learning and trying new things. I’m big on family and friendship, so a good match for me will feel the same way.

People know me as an honest, dedicated, hard-working guy who genuinely cares about people. On the other hand, I’m a light-hearted, fun-loving person with a sense of humor that rarely takes a day off. I’d say I’ve got a good balance going between business and fun, and while I like to relax now and then, I generally stay pretty active. I’m not a fitness nut, but I love doing things like playing tennis and hockey, and riding bikes. Love being outdoors, so getting up north when the weather is good always appeals to me.

If you want to know more about me, I’d love to hear about you. Feel free to drop me a note and we’ll see where a good conversation takes us …

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can be casual and talk. Maybe coffee or drinks.