Conner1920: Sincere unique guy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Drummond, Tennessee
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Conner1920 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Dutch



About Me
I am a fun, normal professional who enjoys his life and occupation, is stable, authentic, loyal, athletic, one of a kind and looking for one last woman who I can enjoy life with. Don't care much for the gym as I have other ways to keep in shape that are much more fun, interactive and less boring. I choose my bicycle over motorcycle, enjoy cooking, climbing, traveling, the beach and mountains. I am blessed with a great loving family and friends of whom I visit often. Love traveling both work and vacations,zip line,swimming,dancing,love oldies,gospel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink somewhere neutral.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Conner1920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in Russia
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps