playingshoes: Finding My Partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
playingshoes is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Being Bashful

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Imagine spending a Saturday afternoon on the beach walking along the shore, going for a hike in the Headlands, or just people watching at the park or at a cafe. I'm one who likes to get away from the craziness of the week, and relax, and enjoy myself. I know come Monday, the craziness starts up again, but work is work and play is play. I love to throw on a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt (in San Francisco you always need the sweatshirt just in case) and go somewhere and do something. However, a movie with a bucket of popcorn sounds good too.

I am looking for a partner who also can compliment me, making me whole, and enjoy life with. At the same time, I can compliment him, making him whole and I'm able to enjoy life with him. I enjoy laughing, making people laugh and just having fun so I'm seeking someone who can also laugh, be laughed at, and make me laugh.

I work too much, I hate to admit, but I have a passion and I love what I do. I am an elementary school teacher, so I love being around children and just educating our future. When I'm not working, I enjoy traveling and trying new activities that I have never tried before. Just recently, I went fishing and crabbing out in the rough ocean, that was an experience. Join me on some adventures and let's have fun together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, a simple place-pizza parlor, hamburger joint, coffee shop, ice cream sundae, wine bar, etc - where we can sit, get to know each other and see, feel and experience the chemistry. I am not one who wants something elaborate rather just the opportunity to get to know one another, and laugh together.