bits_of_time: spend some time together...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Courtenay, British Columbia
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
bits_of_time isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
oh...i'm supposed to complete this part....

after reading some other profiles i decided that this description of me part is probably not all that important...but who wants a lame profile?!?!

i am thinking that living on the west coast we all have similar interests...i enjoy the outdoors. even in the rain and snow. i love the 4 seasons. i work full time. i have kids. i play. ride a mountain bike. kayak. swim. love going out on the ocean (dont have my own boat but...).

i think we can talk about all the rest...if theres something you want to know then ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something casual and comfortable where we both can open up and see what comes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bits_of_time you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.