jallinger: Say hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Belfast, Northern Ireland
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
jallinger is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Civil Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm quite a shy person at first and talking about myself is probably the hardest thing for me to do. I like to think I have a good sense of humour and am a good listener. Friends and family are very important to me and I try my best to always make time for them and anyone else important in my life.

I used to be quite sporty and play hockey and rugby but I injured my knee so contact sports are out and I have to stick to watching them only. I like going for long walks to keep active.

I have a wide range of taste when it comes to music and I'll listen to pretty much anything but Brandi Carlile, Lady Antebellum and Train are among my favourites. Whatever mood I am in will dictate what will be on playing on my ipod. I'm a sucker for old films, especially the old Holywood musicals with Gene Kelly and Frank Sinatra. Nothing better on a cold winter afternoon than putting one of them on and lying on the sofa with a cup of tea.

With my job I have to travel a bit and the commute and plane journeys give me a chance to catch up on some reading.

My favourite past time is probably cooking, I find it very relaxing, picking what to cook is less than relaxing though. I'm not a world class chef by any means but people seem to enjoy it and there are usually clean plates after.

Get the POF Mobile Apps