almac75: If you like to have fun and hang out HMu
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Balmville, New York
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
almac75 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am laid back,big sports fan love to laugh and have fun,i listen to all types of music from hip hop to rock to oldies .i am looking for someone to do these things with and hopefully find that special person.i am new to this ,never been on a dating site before.i was kind of pushed into signing up to a few by friends .oh well lets see how it goes.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever suits your easy going so im up for anything.