36jojo1976: a sweet woman looking for a great guy!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Holland, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
36jojo1976 is looking for a relationship.
High school
nanny/babysitting who loves kids

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is jodi. I have 5 nephews and 5 nieces (with 1 on the way) between the ages of 1 and 18, who i love spending time with. I am a family oriented person and love them all dearly. I am caring, honest and trustworthy. I have a big heart and love giving. I am a christian. I am a very laid back person and i nanny and tutor kids. I am ready to settle down and meet someone special who i can spend my life with. I love helping people and i volunteer at my 4th grade nephews school with fluency and tutoring. I also enjoy arts and crafts, scrap booking and baking. If you would like to know more about me feel free to message me on here and i would love to talk and get to know you better as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not a picky person. A good first date for me would simply be dinner and getting to know the other person better. Also, the date would depend on your interest, time of day and season.

Get the POF Mobile Apps