PhillyFanDustin: Something creative goes here
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elkton, Maryland
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
PhillyFanDustin is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Detox Counselor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dustin
My name is Dustin and I am a huge Philly sports fan. I love video games, movies, unique beer, and exercising. I listen to a lot of rock music but I listen to almost everything. My goal is to find someone to form a relationship with and settle down with. I am a detox counselor, so I work in a drug and alcohol population.

I'm unique because I tend to have a sense of humor that people love.

By the way, I'm not here for games. Ill be open and honest with you about everything. I expect the same. I'm friendly and fun.

I can have entire conversations in pulp fiction quotes

I'm a stickler for proper grammar

If you've watched daredevil or any MCU shows, we need to have a conversation immediately.

I'm nerdy, and very passionate!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date involves dinner, a walk in the park, and drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps