Emeraldeyes752: I need to feel that fire.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Emeraldeyes752 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First and foremost, I'm a goof. I love to have fun and be silly as much as I can -- but I can be serious when the situation calls for it. Right now, I'm going to school and working, but I still have a lot of free time that I spend volunteering and doing things for the people I love. My parents and brothers mean the world to me, and I'm thankful for them every day.

Beside every man is a good woman, right? I'm hoping to find a man who will be proud to have me by his side, because once I care about someone, I'm all in. I'll be the one to hold you when you're upset or the midnight call when you can't sleep. I've been told I'm always thinking and caring about everyone else, so it'd be nice to have someone reciprocate that occasionally.

I love country music and would love to find a southern gentleman (or just someone who has the qualities of one). Holding doors open, bringing me flowers or texting me sweet things just because you can, surprises, good manners with my family and friends, chivalry, and honesty are just some of the qualities I mentioned.

"I like simple guys. A guy that can make me laugh no matter what mood I'm in. Someone that I can joke around with knowing they won't get mad. Someone I can be comfortable with, and not have things get awkward. If you can keep me laughing and smiling, you'll keep me on my toes. A guy who will accept me for who I am and not try to change me."

Also, I have Celiacs disease. So I'm looking for a man who would take the time to learn with me and wouldn't mind changing his diet a little (or brushing his teeth a lot). If you don't know the disease, basically I can't eat gluten (or dairy right now) but a quick googling will give you more of an immediate summary lol

P.S. brownie points if you know where I got my headline :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun! I'm not a huge fan of the dinner/movie combo just because you can't talk. I much prefer a home cooked meal and a glass of wine or a fun activity like bowling or mini-golf. Picnics or anything outside would be amazing now that the weather is getting warmer! I love creativity and one-of-a-kind dates. So the more unique a date is, the more I'm likely to enjoy myself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emeraldeyes752 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps