Nicole0594: in Berkeley
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Berkeley, California
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
Nicole0594 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I go to Cal and I love all animals, even the creepy crawlies, and I like volunteering with them. I like laughing a lot and am generally a laid back person, and it is very rare for me not to have a positive attitude. Very few things can get me down. :P I think most of what I do is for fun. My motto is to make even the most boring situations entertaining for myself. I usually see the funny side of things, but if I need to be I can be serious too. I like trying new things, going to new places, and eating new food. I'm always up for an adventure! I usually like older music, like Elvis, Foreigner, Journey, and Bon Jovi, and I love all the classic random songs like Eye of the Tiger, and The Best Around in the Karate Kid movie. I do sometimes like a random modern song. :P
Some of my favorite movie characters ever are the Winter Soldier, Heath Ledger's Joker and Captain America. I also love the tv shows Supernatural, Parks and Recreation, Walking Dead, Brooklyn nine nine and Sherlock BBC. Some of my favorite movies are 21 and 22 Jump St, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Captain America 2, The Losers, The Lego movie, Due Date, the Dark Knight, The Illusionist and Latter Days. My favorite book is Phantom by Susan Kay, but I also really like the Hobbit. If you want to know more just ask. Random question, if you were an animal what one do you think you would be? :D

I would like a relationship in which we can be each other's best friend, or basically a best friend I'm attracted to. It's important that we can make each other laugh a lot and that it feels extremely comfortable to be around each other. I like to be around someone I can joke easily with and tease, and they the same. :P I would like to be in a relationship with someone who is my confidant, and I theirs. It should be fun to stay in or go out. I usually like to get to know someone first and usually take things pretty slow.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps