learningtoridemybicycle: are you someone .. ..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colma, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
learningtoridemybicycle is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
who listens to the lyrics (of a song)? somebody who likes to talk about the world we live in and life in general?

What can I say about myself? hmmm .. always a tough question, no matter what the circumstances.

A teacher once described me as someone who 'works hard and plays harder'- something I have tried to maintain over the years. Am looking to spend time with someone who appreciates balance and values that relationships need quality time and attention to grow.

I aspire to spend more time outdoors and away from the city (don't we all?), to take time out and be in a natural environment to clear my head, to appreciate the view and surrounding moments. Although that being said, I do enjoy curling up on couch in PJ's and comfy socks from time to time. Work- Life balance is something I try to maintain and I am looking for that special someone to share a slice of the 'life' portion.

Friends describe me as easy going, genuine, eat too healthy by their standards, loyal, considerate and creative. Those who can understand my humor find me funny, others say I am witty- I like a good chuckle (ha ha) - it brings people together. I value my closest friends and treasure my family. I like to live a drama free life (eek - famous last words....) I try to see the bigger picture, not sweat the small stuff and be a positive influence- every little helps and I like to encourage others

Would like to meet someone who is like minded, who takes care of themselves, is health conscious but not vain, someone who is confident but aware of their actions, patient and has at least five friends to vouch for them :) Someone who is consistent and present when it comes to maintaining a meaningful relationship. First impressions will always matter, but getting to know someone is more important, so I do not prejudge immediately. I tend to go with the flow and see what happens. If we can make each other laugh until we cry, that is a good sign!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like the whole nine yards- a candlelit dinner, nothing less.... Just Kidding!- it would be very casual and low key over a glass of wine, coffee or tea where we can talk, get to know each other and see if there is any chemistry. If so then maybe onto dinner, or a short urban hike?

Mail Settings
To send a message to learningtoridemybicycle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.