Age: 52
Age: 50
Long Term
suncie: Wants to date only people from the USA.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Grand junction, Colorado
57 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
suncie wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Taken in one of the friends get together...

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I like dancing, singing karaoke, get togethers with family and friends, walking, movies. My goals and aspiration is to find a man to be a friend first and then see where it will lead us to. I am friendly and easy to get along with. I like slow and fast music. Also, if ur out of the USA, don't contact me. Don't waste my time. If u don't look like ur pics, pls move on. If u have a financial problem, don't contact me. I want financially stable individual. Video chat is a must.
P.S. If for some reasons you would like to meet me, don't click yes, instead message me so I can msg u back..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in public place, restaurant for lunch or dinner. Or join me for karaoke. U may not sing, but ur welcome to listen. I would like for u to dance if u must. Slow or fast dance is good.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps