Age: 32
Age: 31
mm61347: Never have regrets.....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rancho cordova, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mm61347 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am ready to start dating. I have a wonderful 1 yr old son and a great job. At this time I want to meet someone to spend time with..I like to get dressed up some times but for the most part I like to be comfortable. My friends and family r the most important ppl in my life

I love sports! 49ers for football and giants for baseball.

I'm am an extremely honest down to earth girl. I try to eliminate drama in my life so no offense but I don't want yours. I love to have fun and try new things!

I've been skinny, thick and right now heavier than I want. I want to meet someone I can have fun and who will help motivate me. I'm extremely honest and blunt, I appreciate the same back. If I'm not your type and I message you just let me know... I won't take it personal. ;)

My son comes first always. If you can't handle that please don't message me

**** if your profession says money maker or hustler I'm not interested. If the only time you message ppl is at 2 am I'm not interested. ****