KelAleSau: Were are the real men at???
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Morganton, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
KelAleSau is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmm....I'm a real kind hearted person will do anything everything for someone. I'm very much independent don't believe in asking anybody for anything definitely men. Jus how I was raised to never depend on a man an I don't an never will. I have 2 daughters which they are my world an will come before anyone. Also have 3 pit bulls they are like my kids also. I was attending school for nursing. I'm now currently working around 60 plus hrs a week. But I would like to meet someone that is honest trustworthy likes to have fun an not bout drama or games. Have no time for the bs. If I've left something off jus message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KelAleSau you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps