Jakey702: Life is a lot of FUN when you want it to be
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Jakey702 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Portfolio Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My excited job allowed me to move to sin city! I love doing lots of things, I love hiking, playing sports, getting out and being active. I also love going to bars, clubs, lounges, concerts, pool parties, going to parties, and seeing DJ's. I'm looking for someone who enjoys getting out and being active, but who also likes watching movies, chilling at home with some wine or dinner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date depends on the person. The first time you meet someone it should be simple, so you can get to know the other person better. Meeting up at a bar or lounge would be nice because it's more casual than dinner, and you can also have better conversations than if you went to a movie and just sat next to each other for an hour and a half. I also think going for a day hike would be a great first date! I love being outdoors, nothing too physical but something to get you out in the fresh air.