kat776: Be silly, be honest, be kind
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Red bank, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kat776 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I am a 6', curvy, outgoing, independent , confident and funny girl. I surround myself with good people who get what life is about. I dont do drama or petty nonsense,and try not to judge. I believe that we all have a story and we should all just live and let live.I live my life to the fullest and am grateful for all of the opportunities I have had thus far. I appreciate great humor, quick wit and sarcasm. My morals and values are in check, and I find dishonesty, rudeness and arrogance a huge turn off. Confidence and kindness are two things that make ,me swoon : ). I love the beach ( writing this from the Marco Island airport) and love to travel. I like great restaurants just as much as a quiet night cooking at home and enjoying each others company. Im a music buff and a fan of all types. I am from New York and go back and forth to the NJ Shore. I have a huge, supportive and awesome family and appreciate them more every day. I believe that true love exists and it stems from respect and honesty. After all, if its not honest, its not true. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am kind and generous, but not a pushover. I am looking for someone to spend time and laugh with and to bring some extra happiness to. Someone who is looking for the real deal!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great restaurant,wine and conversation. If the company is great, the night will be too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kat776 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States