ctd6614: What is your worth?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake charles, Louisiana
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
ctd6614 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Life is a mystery, but only if you let it be. No matter what happens to you in life it's the choices you make that will determine your life. With that being said, my name is Cory Davis and it's a pleasure to meet you. I am an adventure, I love meeting and talking to new people, having fun, traveling, working out, reading books, bettering myself, helping others, football, basketball, trying new things, bringing the best out of people, and living life to the fullest! I want to and will be the best! When there is something I want I go for it with the utmost passion and never give up until I get it.I want to and will be the best! I expect the same with any of the women I talk to. I am very picky with the women I bring into my life. With that being said if I don't reply it's because I don't see you as being the type of woman I see myself being friends with or being in a relationship with. If you would like to know more about me don't hesitate to hmu :). #swirllife

Get the POF Mobile Apps