therealangieo: Professional Livingroom Underwear Dancer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
94903, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
therealangieo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Director of Operations at Bay Crossings

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Angela
Aloha! I was on here once before, but didn't have much luck. So here I am again taking another chance.

My name is Angela and I am a 33 year old graduate student in the criminal justice. And I also work for a law firm as a legal assistant.

I enjoy dancing, working-out, cooking, going to bbqs, concerts, reading, traveling, and spending time with friends.

My goals for this site are to find awesome women to connect with and maybe an awesome woman to get to know and have a relationship with.

I enjoy all types of music and films, and have quite a huge collection of both.

What makes me unique? I know how to play the steel drums. In fact I played a concert with my former band for Carlos Santana.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard to say, but something fun and exciting. A date that would allow us to really get to know each other.