sugar_rush_champ: It's kind of fun to do the impossible
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franklin, Tennessee
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
sugar_rush_champ is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Medical Field

26th birthday

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Disclaimer: If you contact me, please, please, please say something outside of the lines "Hi" "How are you" or "You're interesting". Give me something to work with here people! :)
Well, to sum myself up I would say a nerdy girl with a strange mixture of being intense, analytical, and playful with some pixie dust on top. I am extremely close to my family and that is something I highly value in a potential match. Also I have been told I have a really good work ethic and am very ambitious.Currently I am wrapping up grad school going for my master's degree and on Saturdays I work at a vet's office (did I mention I'm a big animal lover?).

Another big part about myself is I am a bit of a Disney nerd. Did I scare you off just then? No, I don't mean like wearing Mickey ears 24/7 and dreaming of a literal Prince Charming to sweep me off my feet after knowing me for a day (I would be super creeped out). But meaning I know tons of useless facts like, in Disney world the Tower of Terror is 199 ft tall because imagineers didn't want to have to put a huge blinking light that's mandatory for structures 200 ft and up. The only other thing in the entire park that is taller is Expedition Everest (199.5 ft). See? Totally useless ;)

Oh yea, to those that know about this I'm INTJ.

Harry Potter (Yeah, shocking right?)
Hunger Games
Currently reading: Nothing at the moment

Practically anything Disney/Pixar
Majority of Dreamworks (personal favorites are How to Train Your Dragon and Road to El Dorado)
Most Superhero films
and many more...
Last movie watched:Rogue One

The Walking Dead
Once Upon a Time
Young Justice
Angel Beats
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Currently watching:Agents of Shield and rewatching Jessica Jones

The Fray
Disney Soundtracks
and the rest of my music is "very pick and choose" of a ton of artists.
Currently Singing (very badly): Fall Out Boy

So previously I would have said, nope, not interested in sports unless I am playing them, but somehow I got really into the Fifa world cup so now I guess I have to list soccer in my likes. Right now, I'm actually doing fairly well at keeping up with UT football. I can also get into other sports with the right company, but do expect some dumb questions--you have been warned. I'm also currently training for my first half marathon for 2018.

Okay so now why am I on here?
Basically, I would like to see what's out there and, hey, it's free! Free is always a perk.

Relationship-wise? Well, the main highlights are for you to be non-smoking, ambitious, smart, but also with a level of "child at heart" and a healthy sense of humor. Basically I would like for my potential match to be someone where we visit Disney parks several times a year, but we can also have meaningful discussions and goals. Also, I'm trying to build more activity in my life so again, ideally you would be at least somewhat fit and up for an adventure. Being able to make me laugh automatically gives you a million bonus points. Oh yea, and a sprinkling of attractiveness

Also, very simply as a disclaimer, I am on team "waiting until marriage". I know, super awkward to have to say but I've gotten quite a few messages of the opposite variety. Ok, back to your regularly scheduled programming! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sugar_rush_champ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States