dylancraven: need a real girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Radcliff, Kentucky
25 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
dylancraven is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
looking for the good in everyone

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
well my name in dylan craven I livewith my best friend fred he's my dog he's a full blooded brindle boxer i enjoy playingpiano and makeinmy own songs i'm also a amature tattoo artist im a veryvery sweet guy I can be very funny and fun to hang out with I have recentlybeen dumped after 3 years and can write poetry if you like that stuff I love all music and really just want to give my heart to someone who won't break it I used to play soccer for 4 years and football for 5 then lifted weights for 3 I like tattoos and I try to make every relationship my last hmu for cell I really want kids someday and twins haven't happened in my family yet so I think i'm due for some i'm not one to judge a book by it's cover and all I ask for is a chance to make you happy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
really I would love to go to the movies and then after just sit up for hours and talk y rt but I will be a real friend:-)