DavBraxGranny: over the hill and loving every minute of it
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmichael, California
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
DavBraxGranny is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
behavioral health

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I love the outdoors. I take my dog for a walk every day. I get energized seeing a beautiful sunset, and find myself giggling at animal antics. I enjoy spending time with my kids and grandkids, and find joy in their wonder of experiencing new things. Wow, seeing the ocean has a way to make me feel alive, and humble. My religion is important to me as it helps me connect and ground. I enjoy singing (even though I'm not radio quality), and dancing, just for the sheer fun of it. It is hard to quantify hopes and dreams for me, so I'm going to throw these dreams on the wind and see where it leads.
I am looking for a friend, ok, perhaps even more if the fates allow. This person is caring, kind, honest, enjoys mother nature, has a since of humor, is patient and self sufficient, and financially independent. This person isn't about drama, drugs, or alcohol unless it 's casual (the alcohol part). I'm within a decade of retiring, and thinking about the next chapter in my life, and what that will look like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Most likely will be outdoors, depending on the weather. Or meet to have a cup of tea, or glass of wine (I am more of a Syrah person than a Zin person), and more of a down the street coffee person than a Starbucks person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps