Hairdo1346: Looking for love and happiness.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hairdo1346 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very family oriented person. I am a single mom with a great older son.. I work hard at everything I have and do.
Im looking for a open minded, happy, kind, loyal, hard working man.. that is looking for love..
I am very independent. . I love my dog, . I love my job.. And my friends and family..
Looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with.. To share our lives together..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a nice first date of going to the movies, dinner or lunch.. And maybe coffee sounds real good.. Getting to know each other.. Get the feel of being around someone..talking..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hairdo1346 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke