Age: 33
Age: 37
solimar627: In my truest form
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
solimar627 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos.

A little about my personality and character traits:

I am an all-around sweetheart: thoughtful and thought-provoking, generous, adventure and fun loving, usually reserved (which is mistaken for shyness, but is really more about being observant), love to laugh (since I can be so serious), and a nurturer. I tend to have an intense demeanor (or so I'm told, lol). Really truly, I'm not all that scary :) Life has shown me to never, ever pre-judge individuals so I've applied that philosophy in all situations.

Type of relationship I desire:

The type of relationship I am seeking is one that will lead to something serious. I am a mother to an elementary aged child. Being a mother is the biggest blessing I never imagined and cherish every moment as one. My ideal person will be a God-fearing man and secondly will possess similar interests & goals, values, and morals as me, including being a role model to kids. He will intuitively know how to be a leader. I (attempt to) consult God regarding all decisions in my life...but I am human and sometimes forget. But not to worry...I don't hold a cardboard sign saying "Pray all day everyday or Die!".....lol :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The setting for a first date is not as much of a factor as is the connection to the other person and the opportunity to engage in conversation. A coffee shop (tall White Mocha with Whip, hint hint) or a brief walk is a great way to get to know someone for the first time. We'll save the indoor rock climbing/hiking for date #2, lol.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to solimar627 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke