TekNeek232: Cautiously Optimistic
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Maricopa, Arizona
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
TekNeek232 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Old school romantic (anyone slow dance anymore? lol), active father of ONE 12 year old daughter, gainfully employed for WELL over a decade, educated, and born to a Southern mother (gentleman) and an East Coast father (work ethic). Got the car, house, and career thing going, and I live alone. Explanation of my status: Not afraid of a committed long term relationship, but it's certainly not a priority at this point (school).

HIGHLY capable of having thought-provoking, insightful dialogue with virtually anyone, chivalrous, to a fault, virile, empathetic, optimistic, supportive, affectionate, not afraid of PDA, the worlds best cuddler, great kisser, and versatile enough to hold my own whether in a museum/library, ComiCon, sporting event, or just kickin it out on the town. I enjoy ALL forms of music, having grown up before the dominance of rap (NOT Hip Hop, I'll explain...), but my heart lies with 90's Hip Hop. I enjoy dancing, pool, darts, bowling, travelling, spades, dominoes, video games, deep conversation (current events, romantic philosophy, Black Love, etc), football (#SteelerNation), basketball, hockey (Back to back WORLD CHAMPION Pittsburgh Penguins) and a myriad of other interests.

Having said all of that, I'm not looking for anything, but hoping to CREATE (not FIND) a great chemistry with a WOMAN (woman=1, women=plural) who is 33-48, 5'7, or taller (or heel friendly if not, NOT a dealbreaker), meat on the bones is a PLUS (but not mandated, lol), ACTUALLY LIKES sports (not tolerate them, trust me, I'll know the difference....), who likes to laugh, dance, doesn't take herself too seriously, confident in who she is, sensual, romantic, SELF SUFFICIENT, can comment on more than the last reality show she's watched, awareness of the "to/too their/they're/there" phenomenon, and is emotionally available. So, if you find your interest piqued, don't be a stranger......

P.S. If you don't have a pic with your teeth in it, either upload one, or skip this profile. Since my eyes are "up here", I'm BIG on smiles....doesn't have to be flawless, but, this IS the Internet, can't be too careful..... #NOMUMBLERAPSMILES

P.P.S. Yeah, I REALLY AM 6'4"....

Can't see the "Meet Me" info, so say hi...





Get the POF Mobile Apps