kbess2525: No need to look any further......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
kbess2525 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's so funny to talk abt yourself with out sounding conceited or obnoxious but I'll try: I am a very spontaneous, adventurous person. I love riding a bike on the beach, wine tasting, movies, traveling by car, boat or plane. I also like the lil things like just spending quality time at home or just going to the park to watch my dog run around. Since 40 is the new thirty I can't wait to actually start my career not job but career, my secret for right now. I am a very fun, nice person who love to dance. I am pretty versatile in my music and very open to doing new things I've never done, going places I've never been is exciting and it can still be right here in good ole California. I plan to be rich and help or give money to the cure for cancer and autism, I am pretty passionate abt those and I try to be passionate with everything I do. That being said, I am a woman so I have issues "monthly" like all women and I want my way a lot. I can tell you this...I am a good listener, i know when I should keep quiet, I can and will compromise, I don't argue and I'm not a mean person. So I'm not gonna go crazy and harm you or your car (smile)! That is not me, I'm a strong woman with a big heart and I know how to treat people!

P.S. I just realized I had high school as my highest level of education; that is incorrect I have a BS from NWMSU. I believe education is very important to be equally yolked with a partner, friend, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok, I think a first date is after that initial meeting at Starbucks or Coffee Bean. After that meeting and we've had several conversations then the first date could be something like this... After you tell me the proper dress code you pick me up maybe with my favorite beverage from Starbucks or Coffee Bean we drive to Long Beach and go to Catalina for the day or we go whale watching after doing that we go for a nice not to expensive lunch/dinner and maybe having a few glasses of wine while sitting just getting to know each other. You take me home, we hug I say what a great time I had I kiss you on the cheek and send you off. I ask you to call when you make it home. That gives you and me both enough time to decide if we want to see each other again. When you call me we tell each other if we want to see each other again and if we both agree we say well we'll be talking soon. So there is know pressure we both have 5 days to call and make another date. That's perfect or just simply picking me up for a nice dinner then a walk on the beach! I'd take either one but would like both eventually. Smile people these are just suggestions. :o)