xobrendaxo702: dirtbikes n tattoos
Smokes Often with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
23 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
xobrendaxo702 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not really good at this.
But ill give it a shot.
My names Brenda. Was born in Colorado.
Moved to Cali then to Las Vegas, Nevada.
Been here for about 9 years.
I have a job, my own Apartment, & car.
I'm 18 yes but don't let my age fool you.
I'm very mature for my age.
I know most of you have heard this before but I'm not your average girl.
I want a man not a child.
I want someone that can handle their own just as well as I can.
No games bullsh*tstories or lies .
If you're on that game sh*thit that little blue arrow on the top left. Don't waste my time cause I won't waste yours. I know what I want in life and I don't need a man to get me there. Would just like one to be there.
I'm a grown woman I pay my bills do my own thing without help. Don't want someone to take care of me either.
I'm a kind person with a big heart I'm a great listener & I'm blunt.
I'm a lot of fun & will be sure to put a smile on your face(: if you like what you've read message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something like just walk around talk and get to know one another.
Maybe dinner.